Stewards

Your Officers & Stewards Take Advantage Of The Union Negotiated Telework & Compressed Work Schedules. We Are Always Available to Help:

Click on a heading to sort by that field

First name Last name BOD Function POD Phone Email Pic
Lucy Marchese SBSE Examination Boston 617-316-2477 lucy.marchese@nteu23.com
Julianne Powers TEGE Examination Boston 617-316-2902 julianne.powers@nteu23.com
William Egan SBSE Examination Boston 617-316-2013 william.t.egan@irs.gov
Jack DiCenso SBSE Examination Brockton 508-513-3553 giacomo.dicenso@irs.gov
Gerry Lavoie LB&I Examination Fitchburg 978-424-2163 gerry.j.lavoie@irs.gov
Colin McLean SBSE Examination Springfield 413-504-1389 colin.o.mclean@irs.gov
Ken Rynn Retired
At-large Please email kenneth.rynn@nteu23.com
Carmelitta Benjamin TAS Intake Advocate Boston 617-316-2662 carmelitta.benjamin@nteu23.com
Michael Lowden SBSE Examination Brockton 508-513-3603 michael.p.lowden@irs.gov
Amy Thioub LB&I Examination Boston 617-316-2736 amy.thioub@nteu23.com
Pamela Chester IT ITS Boston 617-316-2040 pam.j.chester@irs.gov
Robert Gerrig W&I ITAS Boston 617-316-2680 robert.p.gerrig@irs.gov
Rocco DeRose SBSE Collection Stoneham 781-876-1058 rocco.w.derose@irs.gov
Joseph Jarosz LB&I Examination Stoneham 781-876-1100 joseph.j.jarosz@irs.gov
David Knight SBSE Collection Stoneham 781-876-1109 david.c.knight@irs.gov
Manny Amorin LB&I Examination Boston 617-316-2443 manuel.p.amorin@irs.gov